Black Dog

alt tag goes here

Black Dog

By Stephen Booth

On Sale: October 08, 2013

About the Book


Buy from:

Who killed Laura Vernon?

The helicopters are halted. The dogs are called off. The search for beautiful, teenaged Laura Vernon is over. Her body is found, mutilated, in the forest.

When he takes on the case, Ben Cooper is paired with a new partner: Diane Fry, a woman as tenacious as she is alluring. The two detectives are like fire and gasoline. But they must learn to work together to apprehend a killer who is hiding in plain sight.

This relentless, atmospheric thriller is perfect for readers of New York Timesbestselling authors Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson, and for viewers of the hit TV series The Killing.

About the Author

Stephen Booth’s thirteen novels featuring Cooper and Fry, all to be published in the U.S. by Witness Impulse, have sold over half a million copies around the world.

alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here

Copyright © 2015 HarperCollins Publishers. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

CONNECT WITH US