Blood on the Tongue

Blood on the Tongue
A Cooper & Fry Mystery

By Stephen Booth

On Sale: December 03, 2013

About the Book


Buy from:

Stephen Booth returns with an evocative thriller perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

It's a new year for Ben Cooper and Diane Fry, and that means new mysteries to solve in the icy depths of a bitter winter.

It isn't the easiest way to commit suicide, but the dead woman seems to have simply curled up in the freezing snow and lain there until her heart stopped. There was no one to observe her death but the foxes and the hares. Yet she is riddled with bruises. Her demise is horrifying. Is it also suspicious?

When two more bodies are found, Cooper and Fry begin to wonder whether these tragedies are connected and whether they will survive the winter...

About the Author

Stephen Booth's thirteen novels featuring Cooper and Fry, all to be published in the U.S. by Witness Impulse, have sold over half a million copies around the world.

alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here

Copyright © 2015 HarperCollins Publishers. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

CONNECT WITH US