Dancing With the Virgins

Dancing with the Virgins

By Stephen Booth

On Sale: November 05, 2013

About the Book


Buy from:

Dancing With the Virgins is an atmospheric, psychological stunner perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson.

As winter closes in on the moors, so does death. The body of a young woman is found within a ring of ancient cairns, her arms and legs arranged to look as though she's dancing.
Now another young woman has been found, savagely wounded and severely traumatized, but alive. Ben Cooper and Diane Fry must unlock the memories trapped inside her mind before more blood is shed amongst the stones . . .

About the Author

Stephen Booth's thirteen novels featuring Cooper and Fry, all to be published in the U.S. by Witness Impulse, have sold over half a million copies around the world.
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here
alt tag goes here

Copyright © 2015 HarperCollins Publishers. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

CONNECT WITH US